HCPA is an equal opportnity employer and does not discriminate based on race, color, national origin, age, religion, creed, disability, veteran's status, sex, or gender.


     Current HCPA board members are: 

          ​President:  John Paul Fogle
          Vice President:  Kenny Bode
          Secetary:  Krista Bennett
          Treasurer:  Pam Fogle

     Members: Steve Wetz, Kacey Key, Glenna Short, Tiny Brown, Brandi Wood and Steve Inmon​

Harper Community Park Annual Meeting

​To all Harper Community Park members and supporters,

The annual Harper Community Park Association meeting has been rescheduled for February 20, 2022 at 1 pm at the Community Hall.

Membership forms will be available at the meeting or you can submit your annuals due onl-line.

Thank you for your understanding and support.

Community Bulletin Board

If there is an item that would be of interest for the Harper Community

submit it using the "Contact Us" page or Facebook - HarperCommunityPark